Pro bono award winners lauded for making a difference

Prabu Devaraj S/O Raman (right most)
RC4 Pioneer Batch (AY2015/16)


The NUS Faculty of Law recognised 18 law students, alumni and mentors for their leadership and contributions in pro bono projects at the second NUS Law Pro Bono Awards ceremony. Four pro bono projects received financial grants through the RHTLaw Taylor Wessing Subhas Anandan Pro Bono Award and the NUS Law Class of 1992 Pro Bono Award. This year, the faculty also introduced two new awards – the Pro Bono Pioneer Award and the Pro Bono Mentor Award.


Source: NUS News